Our Team | Our Culture

Taten Ringel
435-300-4854
Taten@landmarkwest.com

Giovanni Crosswhite
435-671-9153
Gio@landmarkwest.com

Jesús Albero Chávez
435-671-3925
Jalbertochavez72@gmail.com

Janie Neerings
435-671-2370
janie@landmarkswest.com

Nancy Wade
435-671-0170
nancy@landmarkswest.com

Spencer Gilbert
801-631-9464
spencer@landmarkswest.com

Kaden Higgins
435-300-0877
kaden@landmarkswest.com

Ben Thompson
435-671-0139
ben@landmarkswest.com

Miguel Granados
801-900-7501
miguel@landmarkswest.com

Brenden Higgins
435-671-9153
brenden@landmarkswest.com

Jared Higgins
435-671-0597
jared@landmarkswest.com

Van Kelly
435-671-0825
van@landmarskwest.com